Roger Barnes Tyres 34 Main Road, Hundleby, PE23 5LS 07747 044 365
Google reviews for Roger Barnes Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Spilsby
  • Spilsby
  • Spilsby

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Absolutely brilliant service - cannot recommend highly enough. Easy to book, great communication and really happy with quality of tyres and service. Thank you very much for such a great job!

Charlie Luff - August 2021

Roger has very competitive prices which include fitting at your home. Great service.

John slapp - August 2021

Very good service at a good price and very friendly.

stephen lockwood - August 2021

Excellent service, had all tyres changed, nice easy service, no hassle and all done at my home ??

Steve - huttoft - July 2021

Used Roger Barnes for the first time today. Great friendly service. Cheaper and less hassle than going to town. Will be using feom now on and will re ommend to friends. Highly recommended.

Craig - June 2021

We have used Rogers services twice now and on both occasions have been highly impressed. Very professional chap with excellent communication skills and very competitive prices. Rogers tyre choices far succeed other competitors. We wouldn’t hesitate recommending him to people we know. It’s always nice to support a local business as well.

Carl - June 2021

excellent reliable friendly service highly reccomend

Nick Preedy - June 2021

Quick and efficient communications, came on time and provided an excellent service

Chris Nicholson - June 2021

Quick and efficient communications, came on time and provided an excellent service

Chris Nicholson - June 2021

Quick and efficient communications, came on time and provided an excellent service

Chris Nicholson - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Hundleby:

Skegness, Boston, Spilsby, Horncastle, Friskney, Stickney, Coningsby, Wainfleet, Ingoldmells, Bardney, Wragby, Alford, Mablethorpe, Trusthorpe, Sutton on Sea, Burgh le Marsh, East Kirkby, Woodhall Spa, Wrangle, Cahpel St Leonards, Partney, Candlesbury, Asgarby, Aswardby, Bag Enderby, Dalby, East Kirkby, Firsby, Halton Holegate, Harrington, Keal Cotes, Langton, Mavis Enderby, Monksthorpe, Partney, Sausthorpe, Somersby

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]